BOOKING

(NORTH AMERICA)

PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY

Jonathan Levine                                                       Jeremy Shpizner                                                          Margaret Bushart
jlevine@paradigmagency.com                       jshpizner@paradigmagency.com                        mbushart@paradigmagency.com

(UK/EUROPE)

X-RAY TOURING

Adam Saunders
adam@xraytouring.com

NATIONAL PRESS

Cary Baker
Conqueroo
11271 Ventura Blvd. #522
Studio City, CA 91604
Tel: (323) 656-1600
cary@conqueroo.com

TOUR PRESS

Alyssa Donovan
Promotions Coordinator
adonovan@plowboyrecords.com